Revised-Notice of Election

Revised November 02, 2010
Notice of Election
Executive Board, YYZ Customer Service Shop Committee Members & Customer Service Negotiations Run-Off

Dear Brothers and Sisters:

An election will be held on December 7, 2010 for the position of President, Secretary Treasurer, Recording Secretary, Conductor Sentinel, Trustees and Customer Service Shop Committee & a run-off election for the Negotiations Representative in Customer Service.

The following names will appear on the ballots:

Steve Anderson
Coby Budgell
Steve Davidson
Kelvin Francis
Lou Pagrach

Vice President
Steve O’Hara – acclaimed

Secretary Treasurer
Wayne Paterson
Rob Penyk

Recording Secretary
Barbara Beattie
Sam Jabbar

Conductor – Sentinel
Stan Dolnicek
Mark Pozzoban
Rhonda Maclachlan

Trustees – Three (3) Positions
Karnail Singh Brar
Vince Commisso
Cumar Durairajah
Jeffrey Ince
Jean Guy Labelle
Ioannis Makris
Linda Mastromattei
John Smiley
Joe Veltri

Tony Albanese – acclaimed

Customer Service Shop Committee Members- Two (2) Positions

Jason Barlow
Brad Gomes
Aldo Iafrate
Stuart McFarlane
Joseph Romanelli
Vick Seebalak
Jonathon Smith

Customer Service Negotiations Representative

Stan Dolnicek
John Hill

Date of Election: December 07, 2010

Location: 2580 Drew Rd., Mississauga, Ontario

Voting Hours: 06:30 – 21:00 hrs

Absentee Ballots:
Any member entitled to receive on absentee ballot must make a written request stating the reason and forward it to the Recording Secretary via Canada Post or by handing in person to the Recording Secretary. Absentee ballot requests must be sent in individual envelopes. Absentee ballot requests must be received no later than Monday November 08, 2010.

On the day of election a valid union card must be presented at the polling station.

In solidarity,

Sam Jabbar
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.