Notice of Election -Ottawa Shop Committee Member

November 12, 2010

Notice of Election
Ottawa Shop Committee Member

Please advise that the following Ottawa candidate names will appear on the ballot to be elected to the position of Shop Committee member.

1. Denis Cayer

2. Mark Squelch

You may select one (1) candidate. If you select more than (1) candidate your ballot will be considered spoiled.

When: December 09, 2010
07:30am to 17:00pm

Polling Station: Ottawa Airport

In Solidarity,

Sam Jabbar
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.