Airport Shop Committee Bulletin

All Members

If you are one of the individuals who did not receive the $500.00 incentive payment in March 2011, please contact the Shop Committee as we are proceeding with this grievance and need the name of everyone who did not receive this payment.

The Shop Committee

Derek Morgan
Frank Morgani
Vick Seebalak
Brad Gomes


Download Bulletin


Share on social media!

Comments are closed.