2323 Bulletin: Delegate Nominees to District 140 Convention

February 9, 2012

Delegate Nominees to District 140 Convention

The following Members names will appear on the ballot with 10 to be selected as delegates:

1- Alf Bailey

2- Vince Commisso

3- Nanthu Cumar

4- Joe Dermo

5- Brad Gomes

6- Mike Giantsopoulos

7- Terry Hanson

8- John Hill

9- Sam Jabbar

10- Gobinder Khaira

11- Ioannis Makris

12- Rhonda MacLachlan

13- Linda Mastromattei

14- Dave McLeod

15- Derek Morgan

16- Frank Morgani

17- Wayne Paterson

18- Mark Pacilla

19- Adeel Raza

20- Boyd Richardson

21- Joe Robb

22- John Smiley

23- Darian Schouten

24- Vick Seebalak

25- Clint Tucker

26- Emil Varosi

Date of Election: April 3, 2012

Hours: 06:30 – 21 :00 hrs

Location: 2580 Drew Road, Mississauga

Absentee Ballots: As per Local Lodge 2323 Bylaws

(b) Members who reside in outlying districts more than 25 miles 140km from the designated balloting place, members who are either confined because of verified illness or on vacation or Oil official lAM business, approved by the Local Lodge, District Lodge or Grand Lodge, or on an employer travel assignment, as the case may be, shall be furnished absentee ballots.

(c) Any member entitled to receive an absentee ballot shall make a written request therefore to the Recording Secretary of the Local Lodge by delivering in person or mailing such request not later than 30 days before the election. The absentee ballot request must include the member’s Union card number or the request is void.

At the point of polling a valid Union card must be presented or a ballot will not be issued.

In solidarity,

Sam Jabbar
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.