Legislative Committee Selection -2323 Bulletin


Legislative Committee Selection

The Local Lodge 2323 Executive Board Meeting held on the July 3rd 2012 selected the following members for the Legislative Committee.

1- Fred Roy

2- Jeff Ince

3- Leo Paradela

Local Lodge 2323 congratulates the selected members and thanks to all the members who showed their interest in applying for this Committee.

In Solidarity,

Sam Jabbar
Recording Secretary
Local Lodge 2323

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.