Election Results -Ottawa Shop Committee Member

Election Results -Ottawa Shop Committee Member
-December 11, 2012-

Brother Denis Cayer was successful in today’s election for Shop Committee Member in the Ottawa Station.

Brother Gary Doherty had been previously acclaimed for the position of Shop Committee Chairperson.

The term for both positions is 2 years, from January 1, 2013 till December 31, 2014.

Thanks to all the members who participated in this election process and congrats to Brothers Doherty & Cayer.


In solidarity,

Rob Piercy
Acting Recording Secretary
Local 2323

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.