Notice -ACM YYZ Tech Ops Shift Committee


July 7, 2014

The following members have been selected to the ACM YYZ Tech Ops Shift Committee. These members will represent our department for all shift discussions and negotiations in 2014.

Daniel Adams
David Bartholomew
James Lundy
Robert LaFlamme
Walter Rohrer

Please openly communicate suggestions or concerns with the Committee Members and the Shop Committee directly. As the process evolves and more information becomes available we will communicate directly with you in a concise and timely manner.

Your active participation, feedback and support are tantamount to the success of this process.

In solidarity,

David Freeman
Joe Veltri

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.