Election Results- Air Canada -Airport & Cargo Shop Committee Chairperson

December 19, 2014

Election Results
Air Canada
Airport & Cargo
Shop Committee Chairperson

Vick Seebalak 356

Derek Morgan 249

Spoiled 7

Term of office is January 1, 2015 through to December 31, 2017.

Thanks to all members that participated in this election!

In solidarity,

Linda Mastromattei for

Vince Commisso
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.