Negotiations Representatives Election

June 8, 2015

Negotiations Representatives Election

The following Members names will appear on the Airports & Cargo Operations ballot with two (2) to be selected by Members working in Airports & Cargo Operations only:

Nunzio Bellissimo
Gary Doherty
Stan Dolnicek
Terry Hanson
Don Harris
Dan Hogan
Derek Morgan
Patrick Rainforth
Emil Varosi

The following Members have been acclaimed as Negotiation Representatives for Technical Services and Logistics & Supply Business Units:

Rob Laflamme
James Lundy

The following Member has been acclaimed as Negotiation Representative for Clerical:

Rhonda MacLachlan

Date and location of Election
September 03, 2015
2580 Drew Road
Mississauga ON

Note: Absentee Ballot Request

Any member entitled to receive an absentee ballot may complete in full the “2323 Absentee Request Form” (available on the 2323 website under the “about” tab and available in the Shop Committee Offices) and forward it to the Recording Secretary via Canada Post or by handing in person to the Recording Secretary.

Absentee ballot requests must be sent in individual envelopes. Absentee ballot requests must be received by
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 at the latest via mail or in person to the Recording Secretary. At the polling station, a valid union card must be presented or a ballot will not be issued.

In solidarity,

Vince Commisso
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.