Health & Safety Nominations and Elections -Ottawa Line Station

May 17, 2016

Health & Safety Nominations and Elections

Notice to IAMAW Local Lodge 2323 Air Canada TMOS Members

Ottawa Line Station

Please be advised that there will be an election held for two (2) Ramp members. The following
names will appear on the ballot:

Joshua Barre
Patrick Bergeron
Chris Cullen
Julio Mares

Elections will take place on July 5, 2016 and the term of office will be January 01, 2016 to
December 31, 2018. Balloting will take place in the workplace as per the bylaw. Bulletin with
details to follow.


Please be advised that the following members have been acclaimed to the Health & Safety
Committee as they are qualified and fulfill the requirements.

Stephane Vezina

Tony Cacciato

Mark Hasbani

We would like to thank them for stepping forward and ask that you continue to show your
support to your Health & Safety Committee.

In solidarity,

Vince Commisso
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.