Health & Safety Elections -Toronto Aircraft Services and CEQ

June 10, 2016

Health & Safety Nominations and Elections
Notice to IAMAW Local Lodge 2323 Air Canada TMOS Members
Election July 05, 2016 Toronto Aircraft Services and CEQ

Please be advised that an election will be held for seven (7) positions Aircraft Services Health & Safety and one (1) position for CEQ. The candidates do qualify and fulfill the requirements necessary. As there are more candidates than positons available an election is required. The following names will appear on the ballot:

Aircraft Services

Francis Beaton
Peter Begbie
Jasbir Brar
Mike Crilly
Sally Crowther
Tim Evangelista
Gobinder Khaira
Don Harris
Rob Penyk
Peter Stockley
Emil Varosi


Deepak Punj
Mike Steenson

Elections will take place on July 5, 2016 from 08:00 to 20:00 hours and Balloting will take place in the workplace as follows:

Aircraft Services Health & Safety Balloting will be held in the T-CAT Room located on the 2nd Level Arrivals near the Tim Hortons by GoodLife Fitness

CEQ Health & Safety Balloting will be held in the Union Office 2nd floor above the Pillow Room

The term of office will be January 01, 2016 to December 31, 2018.

In solidarity,

Vince Commisso
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.