GSE Shift Committee Notice -Revised

Notice of Selection

August 18, 2016

The following members have been selected to the Ground
Support Equipment YYZ Shift Committee. These members will
represent your department for all shift discussions and
negotiations in 2016.

Robert Forbes
Alan Mills
James Osborne
Mario Passarelli
Mark Pozzobon

Please openly communicate suggestions or concerns with the
Committee Members and the Shop Committee directly. As the
process evolves and more information becomes available we
will communicate directly with you in a concise and timely

Your active participation, feedback and support are tantamount
to the success of this process.

In solidarity,

David Freeman
Joe Veltri

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.