Local Lodge Executive Board Elections

December 7, 2016

Local Lodge Executive Board Elections

Dear Brothers and Sisters:

Elections were held on December 6, 2016 for Executive Board Members of the
Local Lodge. The successful candidates are:

President                       Dave Flowers
Vice President                Dan Janssen
Recording Secretary       Sal Amin (acclaimed)
Secretary Treasurer        John Smiley
Trustee                         Wayne Burey
Trustee                         Paul Hicks
Trustee                         Glenn Milmine – Ottawa Member
Conductor/Sentinel        Frank Angilletta (acclaimed)
Clerical Member             Linda Mastromattei
Maintenance Member     Dan Adams
Maintenance Member     Xavier Dias

The Executive Board would like to thank all the candidates for putting their names
forward and to all the members who came out to vote.

The term of office is January 1, 2017 through to December 31, 2019.

In solidarity,

Dan Janssen
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.