Election Results -Airports and Cargo Shop Committee Member

June 7, 2017

Shop Committee Member
Airports and Cargo Shop Committee Member

The following are the results for the Shop Committee Member:

Paul Kisby 30.1%
Myrna Smith 25%
Felipe Carmona 15.8%
Mike Crilly 14.7%
Paul Hicks 13.7
Spoiled Ballots 1.5%

The term of office is July 01, 2017 to December 31, 2018.

We would like thank all the participants, the membership who voted and congratulate
Brother Paul Kisby as the new Shop Committee Member.

In solidarity,

Sal Amin
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.