Local 2323 Employee Assistance Program (EAP) Committee

October 31, 2017

Employee Assistance Program (EAP) Committee
Air Canada/IAMAW Local Lodge 2323

The selection for your new EAP Committee Member has been made, along with the selection of
Richard Gobeil as your EAP Regional Coordinator, replacing Derrick Bashford who has been
selected as the District 140 National Coordinator.
The EAP Program is confidential professional assistance to members and their families resolve
personal difficulties. The program is completely voluntary and is designed to allow members to
seek help on their own.

The EAP Committee Members can be reached as follows:

Richard Gobeil Regional Coordinator Email: eap@iamaw2323.ca

Cell: 416-882-6997

Office: 905-678-1079

Glen Baigent  Tow Crew – YYZ  gbaigent@gmail.com

Todd Doyle  Tech Ops – YYZ  todd.doyle@me.com

Perry Durrant  Ramp – YYZ  perrydurrant@gmail.com

Chris Foster  Ramp – YOW  foster.eap@hotmail.com

Julie Golemenkova  Cargo – YYZ  julie.g.eap@mail.com

David Leslie  Ramp – YOW  eapyyow@outlook.com

Steve McLean  Tech Ops – YYZ  steve.mclean@rogers.com

Simon Robinson  Cargo – YYZ  simtin@rogers.com

Maurizio Romano  Cargo – YYZ  maurizioromano70@gmail.com

Victor Scantlebury  Trainer/Ramp – YYZ  victors eap@outlook.com

Please check out our website at iamaw2323.ca/committees/eap/ for more information.
Remember we care about people, we care about you.

In solidarity,

Dave Flowers

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.