Selection of Local 2323 Candidates for Leadership Schools

January 15, 2018

Selection of Candidates for Leadership Schools

The following Members indicated an interest in applying for Leadership course at the IAMAW
William W. Winpisinger Education & Technology Center and have been selected by the
Executive Board to attend. These members have been chosen because they already serve the
Membership in one capacity or another and your Administration believes your elected
Representatives should be educated in order to best serve your interests.

Leadership 1
Glenn Milmine
Monica Torsan
Eugene Boddy
Sal Amin
Paul Hicks
Wayne Burey
Frank Angilletta
Donald Yusuf

Alfonso D’Ambra
Russ Fitzpatrick
Nicole Tappenden

Leadership 2
Bryan Wilson
Myrna Smith
John Iheme
Zia Goffur

Xavier Dias

Advanced Leadership
Rob Twomey
Mike Cooke
Evangeline Palad

Narinder Sangha

Train the Trainer
Fred Soares

We received many applications but unfortunately not everyone can be selected as there are a
limited number of seats. We appreciate everyone’s interest in their Union and encourage you to
apply in the future for any and all postings that may interest you.

In solidarity,

Dave Flowers

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.