Notice of Selection -Revised -Local 2323 Young Machinists Committee

January 24, 2018
Revised January 26, 2018

Notice of Selection
IAMAW Local Lodge 2323 Young Machinists Committee

The following members were selected to form our Young Machinists Committee:

Mahmoud Khatib
Mitchell McCarthy
Mustofa Amin
Munther Suleiman
Mashal Hakimi
Alfonso D’Ambra
Pascale Forrester

The Executive Board made their selections at the January 09, 2018 E-Board
Meeting. The term of office is January 2018 until December 31, 2019.

You will be contacted in the near future with details of duties,
responsibilities and the initial meeting.

We wish to thank all the Members who expressed an interest in these positions.

In solidarity,

Dave Flowers

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.