Health & Safety Members -Toronto Airports

September 13th 2018

Health & Safety
Notice to IAMAW Local Lodge 2323 Air Canada TMOS Members
Toronto Airports

The following Members have been acclaimed to Health & Safety for Airports.

Dan Janssen
Peter Stockley
Wayne Burey
Rob Penyk
Francis Beaton
Sally Crowther
Tim Evangelista
Steve Lanno
Mike Crilly
Mike Steenson (Cabins)

We would like to thank these Members for becoming involved in our Workplace Safety.

In solidarity,

Dave Flowers

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.