Election Results -Airports and Cargo Shop Committee Member

December 5, 2018

Shop Committee Member
Airports and Cargo Shop Committee Member

The following are the results for the Shop Committee Member:

Mahmoud Khatib 59%
Paul Hicks 17%
Paul Kisby 14.5%
Pascal Forrester 8.2%
Wayne Burey 1.3%
Spoiled Nil

The term of office is January 01, 2019 to December 31, 2021.

We would like thank all the participants, the membership who voted and congratulate
Brother Mahmoud Khatib as the new Shop Committee Member.

In solidarity,

Sal Amin
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.