Election Results -Ottawa Health & Safety Ramp & Cargo Members

December 5, 2018

Health & Safety
Ottawa Election
Ramp and Cargo Health & Safety Committee Members

The following are the results for the two (2) Ramp Members:

Patrick Bergeron 47.2%
Julio Mares 42.1%
Devin Tronsgard 10.7%

The following are the results for the one (1) Cargo Member:

Joel Perras 60%
Mark Hasbani 40%
Stephane Vezina 0%

The term of office is January 01, 2019 to December 31, 2020.

We would like thank all the participants, the membership who voted and congratulate
the new Health & Safety Members.

In solidarity,

Sal Amin
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.