Election Results -Local Lodge Executive Board

December 4, 2019

Local Lodge Executive Board Election Results

Dear Brothers and Sisters,

Elections were held on December 03, 2019 for Executive Board Members of the
Local Lodge. The successful candidates are:

President                     Dave Flowers
Vice President             Paul Hicks
Recording Secretary   Sal Amin (acclaimed)
Secretary Treasurer    John Smiley
Trustee                         Dan Adams
Trustee                         Xavier Dias
Trustee                         Fred Roy
Conductor/Sentinel     Frank Angilletta (acclaimed)
Clerical Member          Gina Tarzia Aquino
YOW Member              Giuseppe “Joe” Nardone

The actual numbers are available for viewing in person, at Local Lodge 2323.

The Executive Board would like to thank all the candidates for putting their names
forward and to all the members who came out to vote.

The term of office is January 1, 2020 through to December 31, 2022.

In solidarity,

Sal Amin
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.