Selection -Air Canada Health & Safety Committee Member

January 8, 2020

IAMAW Local Lodge 2323
Air Canada Health & Safety Committee Member

The following member was selected to be the Health & Safety Committee

Frank Angilletta

The selection is due to a vacancy, left by Dan Janssen.

Term of office is from February 1, 2020 until December 31, 2021.

With our thanks to the other applicants.

The Executive Board made their selections at the January 07, 2020 meeting.

We wish to thank all the members who expressed an interest in this position.

In solidarity,

Dave Flowers

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.