IAMAW/ Air Canada Collective Agreement 2016-2026 n

Email Links

Selection of Candidates for Leadership Schools 2020

January 9, 2020

Selection of Candidates
for Leadership Schools 2020

The following Members indicated an interest in applying for a Leadership course at the IAMAW
William W. Winpisinger Education & Technology Center and have been selected by the
Executive Board to attend. These members have been chosen because they already serve the
Membership in one capacity or another and your Administration believes your elected
Representatives should be educated in order to best serve your interests.

Leadership 1
Jonathan “Bubba” Smith
Brian Benskin
Rick Fornasiero
Nicole Tappenden
Gina Tarzia-Aquino
Mike Crilly

Leadership 2
Mark Falconer
Xavier Dias
Nunzio Bellissimo

Advanced Leadership
Frank Angilletta
Eugene Boddy
Paul Hicks
Wayne Burey

We received many applications but unfortunately not everyone can be selected as there are a
limited number of seats. We appreciate everyone’s interest in their Union and encourage you to
apply in the future for any and all postings that may interest you.

Successful applicants must contact the Local Lodge to arrange dates and bookings!

In solidarity,

Dave Flowers

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.