IAMAW/ Air Canada Collective Agreement 2016-2026 n

Email Links

Health & Safety Elections -Toronto Aircraft Services and CEQ (UPDATED)

September 14, 2021

Health & Safety Nominations and Elections
Notice to IAMAW Local Lodge 2323 Air Canada TMOS Members
Election December 07, 2021
Toronto Aircraft Services and CEQ (UPDATED)

Please be advised that an election will be held for eight (8) positions Aircraft Services Health &
Safety Committee plus two (2) alternates. There are four (4) positions for CEQ Health and
Safety Committee plus two (2) alternates. These candidates do qualify and fulfill the
requirements necessary. As there are more candidates than positions available, an election is
required. The following names will appear on the ballot:

Aircraft Services

Miki Adachi
Paul Allan
Frank Angilletta (Big Frank)
Nunzio Bellissimo
Ryan Campbell
Mike Cooke
Mike Crilly
Mike Bell
Sally Crowther
Alfonso D’Ambra
Tim Evangelista
Mark Pydo
Peter Stockley
Sean Wilson
Jason Netzke


La’Koya Brown
Candis Deodath
Karlene Leahing
Michael Steenson
Nicole Tappenden
Michael Weekes

The term of office will be January 01, 2022 to December 31, 2024. Elections will be on Dec 7,
2021, a bulletin with details to follow.

in solidarity,

Paul Hicks

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.