Election Results -YOW Shop Committee Member Airports and Cargo

October 5, 2021

YOW Shop Committee Member
Election Results
Airports and Cargo

The following are the results for the Shop Committee Member election:

Patrick Henry         81.0 %

James Horowitz     9.5 %

Chad Leclair          9.5 %


The term of office is from October 5, 2021 to December 31, 2023.

We would like to thank all the participants, the membership who voted and to
Congratulate Brother Patrick Henry as the new YOW Shop Committee Member.

In solidarity,

Paul Hicks

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.