Constitution 2023

IAMAW/ Air Canada Collective Agreement 2016-2026 n

Email Links

LL2323 President Dec 6 Election Results

December 8, 2022

LL2323 President Dec 6 Election Results

The following are the results for the LL2323 President:

Vick Seebalak 43.0 %
Paul Hicks 24.2 %
Mark Pacilla 19.2 %
Ian Johnson 13.6 %

The term of office is January 01, 2023, to December 31, 2025.

The Executive Board would like to thank all the candidates for putting their names forward
and to all the members who voted.

In solidarity,

Paul Hicks

Download Bulletin

Share on social media!

Comments are closed.