AOSS Collective Agreement -pdf

To view the Collective Agreement, you need Adobe Acrobat Reader on your system.
It is free & available here.


Shop Stewards:

Glenda Agliam

Teddy De Guzman  

Gihan Kamel

Sameera Osman  /Chief Shop Steward

Manisha Radadia



General Chairperson District 140 Central Region:

Talwinder Rayat

Contact Numbers:
905-671-3192  or toll free: 1-877-426-2948

District 140 Office Address:

2580 Drew Road, Suite 203, Mississauga, ON L4T 3M5
Fax: 905-671-2114 Toll Free: 866-298-0369


District 140 Website: