Airports & Cargo Shop Committee Members Election

December 7, 2016

Airports & Cargo Shop Committee Members Election

Dear Brother and Sisters:

An Election was held on December 6, 2016 for two (2) Shop Committee Members
of the Airports and Cargo Shop Committee. We are pleased to announce the
successful candidates are:

Mark Pacilla
Evangeline Palad

The Executive Board would like to thank all the candidates for putting their names
forward and to all the members who came out to vote.

The term of office is January 1, 2017 through to December 31, 2019.
In solidarity,

Dan Janssen
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on:

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.