Election Results -YYZ Aircraft Services & CEQ Health & Safety Committees

July 6, 2016

Health & Safety Nominations and Elections
Notice to IAMAW Local Lodge 2323 Air Canada TMOS Members
Election July 05/06, 2016
Toronto Aircraft Services and CEQ

Please be advised that an election was held for seven (7) positions Aircraft Services Health &
Safety and one (1) position for CEQ. The results are as follows:

Aircraft Services

Peter Stockley 215
Rob Penyk 214
Francis Beaton 183
Tim Evangelista 177
Mike Crilly 167
Sally Crowther 161
Emil Varosi 147

Peter Begbie 139 Alternate
Jasbir Brar 134 Alternate
Don Harris 85
Gobinder Khaira 72
Spoiled Ballots 9


Mike Steenson 106

Deepak Punj 26

The term of office will be January 01, 2016 to December 31, 2018.

Elected members will be advised of their first meeting date.

We thank all those who participated in this election both the candidates
and the membership who came out to support their Health & Safety Committee.

In solidarity,

Vince Commisso
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on:

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.