Update – NOTICE OF ELECTION IAMAW Local Lodge 2323

Air Canada Cargo SA / LSA Shop Stewards

The election will take place on December 05, 2023 to elect 20 (Twenty) Shop Stewards for Cargo SA / LSA. This election will be ONLINE. The rules for the online process will follow with the QR code or website link to vote. The voting hours are from 06:30am to 21:00pm. The results will be posted on December 05, 2023 shortly after the polls close.
The successful candidates will serve the term from January 01, 2024 until December 31, 2026. Good luck to all and thank you.

The following names will appear as follows on the Election Ballot:

Khurram Attaullah
Islam Bounila
Doug Bunston
Raul De Florimonte
Kleber De Oliveira
Tony Figliomeni
Clayton Fox
Weston Harvey
John Iheme
Gary Klie
Simon Nowicki
Musharaf Paracha
Jean Pasco
Mike Peeling
Roan Perry
Billy Terkalas
Alin Tongea
Hitesh Tuli
Rob Twomey

Please be advised due to the updated list, there will be no election for Cargo SA/ LSA.  Everyone is acclaimed.

Thank you,

In Solidarity,

Zia Goffur

Vice President

Share on:

Leave a Reply

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.