The Results of the I.A.M.A.W. Grand Lodge Convention Election


Administrative Offices

May 7, 2024

The Results of the Election that was held for I.A.M.A.W. Grand Lodge Convention

New York City, September 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 2024

The top 8 will be attending the Grand Lodge Convention 2024 2 (two) are alternative


Names: Results:
Vick Seebalak 7.07%
Jonathan “Bubba” Smith 7.07%
Dave Flowers 6.63%
Sal Amin 6.33%
Mahmoud Khatib 5.58%
Paul Hicks 5.39%
Dan Janssen 5.39%
Mike Bell 5.02%
Mike Crilly 4.83%
Nunzio Bellissimo 4.77%
Mike Cooke 4.71%
Kushang Shah 4.65%
Mark Pacilla 4.15%
Benoit Ladouceur 3.90%
Zia Goffur 3.78%
Gagandeep Mann 3.41%
Anis Khalaf 2.85%
Samson Parastatidis 2.72%
June Dundas 2.66%
Donald Yusuf 2.48%
Wayne Burey 2.35%
Frederick Roy 2.17%
Tony Figliomeni 1.98%


 In solidarity,

Sal Amin
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin



Share on:

Leave a Reply

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.