Elected Delegates Attending I.A.M.A.W. DL 140 Convention

April 2, 2024

Elected Delegates Attending I.A.M.A.W. DL 140 Convention Winnipeg, Manitoba October 21-25, 2024


The following members have been elected by the membership to represent them at the District Lodge 140 Convention 2024.



Vick Seebalak  7.30%

Jonathan Bubba Smith  6.03%

NunzioBellissimo  5.64%

Todd Doyle  5.64%

Steve Grigoropoulos  5.51%

 Jason Jiskra  5.13%       



Paul Hicks  5.0%

Joe Veltri    4.61%


Spoiled Ballots: 0


Should you have any inquiries please contact the Local Lodge at 905-678-0010.

We would like thank all the many participants and congratulate the Delegates that the Membership have chosen to represent them at this year’s 2024 District Lodge 140 Convention.


In solidarity,

Sal Amin
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on:

Leave a Reply

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.