Election Results – YYZ Airports & Cargo Shop Committee Chairperson

November 4, 2020

Shop Committee Chair
Airports and Cargo Shop Committee Chair

The following are the results for the Shop Committee Chair:

Vick Seebalak       60.0%
Mark Pacilla           14.6%
Mike Cooke           11.8%
Stan Dolnicek        8.4%
Nunzio Bellissimo  5.1_%
Spoiled                  NIL

The term of office is January 01, 2021 to December 31, 2023.

We would like thank all the participants, the membership who voted and congratulate
Brother Vick Seebalak as the new Shop Committee Chair.

In solidarity,

Sal Amin
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on:

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.