Election Results -YYZ Cargo Health and Safety Committee

December 8, 2021

YYZ Cargo Health and Safety Committee
Election Results

Dear Brother and Sisters,

An election was held on December 7, 2021 for three (3) Cargo Health and Safety
Committee positions plus one (1) alternate. We are pleased to announce the
successful candidates are Francis Beaton, Michelle McDonnell and Gagandeep
Mann. The alternate will be Samson Parastatidis.

Below are the percentages from the outcome of the election.

Francis Beaton          26.48 %
Michelle McDonnell  25.87 %
Gagandeep Mann     20.37 %
Samson Parastatidis (alternate) 15.48 %
Muhammad Khan 11.82 %

The Executive Board would like to thank all candidates for putting their names
forward and to all the members who came out to vote.

The term of office is January 01, 2022 through to December 31, 2024.

In solidarity,

Paul Hicks

Download Bulletin

Share on:

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.