

TO ALL MEMBERS OF DISTRICT 140, IAMAW

GENERAL CHAIRPERSON ELECTION RESULTS CENTRAL REGION

Dear Brothers and Sisters:

As a result of the General Chairperson Elections held on November 13, 2019, the members listed below have been elected to a four (4) year term as **General Chairpersons – Central Region**, commencing on January 1, 2020.

Mahmoud Khatib, LL 2323	 General Chairperson – Air Canada Designated Position
Tayeb Lharti, LL 2921	 General Chairperson – Airport Screener Position
Dan Janssen, LL 2323	 General Chairperson – At Large Position
Mike Corrado, LL 2413	 General Chairperson – Service Designated Position
Satwant Saini, LL 2323	 General Chairperson – Technical Operations, Logistics & Supply Elected by Acclamation

We would like to congratulate these members on their victories and know that they are all committed to work diligently on your behalf for the next four (4) years.

We would also like to thank all those members who stood for election and all members who came out to vote.

In solidarity,

Alfredo Acrobati, Secretary-Treasurer Transportation District Lodge 140, IAMAW

AA/mb

BULLETIN NO. 065 – ISSUED NOVEMBER 15, 2019 PLEASE COPY, POST AND CIRCULATE

VISIT OUR WEBSITE / VISITEZ NOTRE PAGE WEB - http://www.iam140.ca