

AIRLINE CENTRAL LODGE 2323 I.A.M.A.W.

Administrative Offices

September 13, 2023

Air Canada Ramp/ Baggage Shop Stewards **NOTICE OF ELECTION IAMAW Local Lodge 2323**

The election will take place on December 05, 2023 to elect 20 (Twenty) Shop Stewards for Ramp and Baggage. This election will be ONLINE. The rules for the online process will follow with the QR code or website link to vote. The voting hours are from 06:30am to 21:00pm. The results will be posted on December 05, 2023 shortly after the polls close.

The successful candidates will serve the term from January 01, 2024 until December 31, 2026. Good luck to all and thank you.

The following names will appear as follows on the Election Ballot:

Arrol Armstrong Larry Chotai June Dundas Marc Leblanc Waheed Raza Sean Wilson

Raineel Christian Mike Cooke Brad Gomes Delroy Lindsay Milo Santos

Joel Zate

Shane Barnett

Wayne Burey

Jake Jung

Al Melo

Sunil Thomas

Jagdish Prajapati Nick Traikos

Trista Dimonte

Vinod Kharsikar

Michael Cascagnette

Please be advised that you must select 20 candidates or your ballot will be considered spoiled.

In Solidarity

Vick Seebalak President LL2323