

AIRLINE CENTRAL LODGE 2323 I.A.M.A.W.

Administrative Offices

February 16, 2024

YYZ and YOW Members

Election of Local Lodge 2323 Delegates to attend I.A.M.A.W. Transportation District Lodge 140 2024 Annual Convention Winnipeg, Manitoba, October 21,22,23,24,25, 2024

Please be advised that the following names will appear on the election ballot for positions of 2323 Delegates to Transportation District Lodge 140 Convention. The following names will appear on the ballot; you are to choose only six (6) names from the following candidates.

**Absentee ballots rules fall under Article IV. Nominations and Elections in the Local Lodge bylaws.

Karri-Lyn Airhart Tony Figliomeni Dan Janssen Gagandeep Mann **Evangeline Palad** Vick Seebalak Nicole Tappenden Nunzio Bellissimo Pascale Forrester Jason Jiskra Al Melo Samson Parastatidis Mark Pozzobon **Kushang Shah Bill Terkalas**

Michael Cooke Todd Doyle Steve Grigoropoulos Paul Hicks Mahmoud Khatib Mark Pacilla Simon Nowicki Jonathan (Bubba) Smith Joe Veltri

Delroy Lindsay Frederick Roy

YYZ Election: Tuesday April 02, 2024 0630 to 2100 hrs Local Lodge 2323 2580 Drew Rd. Mississauga, ON

In Solidarity

Vick Seebalak

President LL2323

YOW Election:

Tuesday April 02, 2024 0630 to 2100 hrs Days Inn (MacDonald Room) 366 Hunt Road, Ottawa, ON

