

AIRLINE CENTRAL LODGE 2323 I.A.M.A.W.

Administrative Offices

April 3, 2024

Election for Delegates to Attend I.A.M.A.W. Grand Lodge Convention New York City, September 2,3,4, 5, 6, 2024

Nominations was held on April 2nd 2024 at the General Membership Meeting on April 2nd with Elections on May 07, 2024.

Please be advised that the following names will appear on the election ballot for positions of 2323 Delegates to Grand Lodge Convention.

You MUST choose only eight (8) names from the following candidates.

Absentee ballots rules are in accordance to our Local Lodge by-laws.

The following members have been nominated by the membership to represent them at the Grand Lodge Convention 2024.

YYZ Election:

Tuesday May7, 2024

0630 to 2100 hrs

Local Lodge 2323

2580 Drew Rd. Mississauga, ON

Nominees

Sal Amin Wayne Burey June Dundas Zia Goffur Anis Khalaf Gagandeep Mann Frederick Roy Jonathan "Bubba" Smith Mike Bell Mike Cooke Tony Figliomeni Paul Hicks Mahmoud Khatib Mark Pacilla Vick Seebalak Donald Yusuf Nunzio Bellissimo Mike Crilly Dave Flowers Dan Janssen Benoit Ladouceur Samson Parastatidis Kushang Shah

YOW Election:

0630 to 2100 hrs

Tuesday May 7, 2024

Days Inn (MacDonald Room)

366 Hunt Road, Ottawa, ON

In solidarity,

Sal Amin Recording Secretary