

## **AIRLINE CENTRAL LODGE 2323 I.A.M.A.W.**

## **Administrative Office**

November 27, 2024

## **Advisory Committee Acclamations**

Please be advised the following individuals have been acclaimed in their positions for the Advisory Committee.

Mark Pozzobon (GSE)

**Steve Grigoropoulos** (AME)

Donald Yusuf (TECH OPS/NON AME/GSE)

Joe Veltri (LOGISTICS & SUPPLY)

**Garfield Dsouza (Agents – W&B, Baggage Claim)** 

Ian Johnson (PT SA YYZ)

Benoit Ladouceur (FT LSA/SA SA YOW)

Patrick Escander (CSA YOW)

Jessica Hudson (TRAINER 1 & 2)

In Solidarity,

Jonathan Smith

Vick Seebalak

Secretary Treasurer

President