

AIRLINE CENTRAL LODGE 2323 I.A.M.A.W.

Administrative Office

December 05, 2024

Notice of Election Results For Ottawa

Air Canada Shop Committee Chairperson Ottawa Dec. 05, 2024 Election.

The following are the results:

DIEGO VARGAS 69.2%

CHAD LECLAIR 20.5%

REYNAN LINSANGAN 10.3%

The term of office will be January 01, 2025 to December 31, 2027.

The Executive Board would like to thank all the Candidates for putting their name forward and to all the members who voted.

In Solidarity,

Vick Seebalak

President Local 2323