2022 Airports Negotiations Representatives Election YYZ -Drive-Through Format

October 1, 2021

2022 Airports Negotiations Representatives Election YYZ
Polling Station Will Be Drive-Through Format
At Local Lodge 2323
November 2, 2021

A Special Drive Through polling station for the election of the 2022 Airports Negotiations Committee will
be held on the November 2, 2021 from 6:30 am until 9:00 pm at IAMAW Local Lodge 2323 at 2580 Drew
Road Mississauga. The following candidates will appear on the ballot. Only two (2) are to be selected by
Members working at the Airports, CEQ and Cargo Operations only:

Nunzio Bellissimo
Gary Doherty
Stan Dolnicek
Paul Hicks
Boyd Richardson
Nicole Tappenden

This would enable the Local Lodge to ensure that all Covid-19 protocols are respected.
There are to be no more than twenty-five (25) Members maximum permitted on the premises at one
time. We will accommodate walk ups. Please anticipate delays when coming to vote. We thank you in
advance for your patience. This type of balloting is a precautionary measure for our member’s health
and safety due to the pandemic outbreak of COVID-19 and the current Provincial COVID-19 regulations.

Absentee Ballots:
Any member entitled to receive an absentee ballot must make written request (download request from our website)
indicating one of the acceptable reasons for the request, must include your Union card number and forward it to the
Recording Secretary via Canada Post, fax (905) 678-0034, email to rs@iamaw2323.ca or handing it in person to the
Recording Secretary. Each Absentee Ballot Request must be sent in an individual envelope.

In solidarity,

Paul Hicks

Download Bulletin

Share on:

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.