Election Results- Local 2323 Executive Board -2323 Bulletin

December 4, 2013

Election Results-
Local 2323 Executive Board


Steve O’Hara   580

Vick Seebalak   399

Stan Dolnicek   156

Vice President

John Smiley   555

Linda Mastromattei   552

Conductor Sentinel

Frank Morgani   576

Rhonda MacLachlan   522

spoiled 4

Term of office is January 1, 2014 through to December 31, 2016.

Thanks to all members that participated in this election!

In solidarity,

Rob Piercy
Recording Secretary
Local 2323 -IAMAW

Download Bulletin

Share on:

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.