Election Results (Revised) -2323 Delegates Elected to Attend DL140 Convention 2015

April 21, 2015
As per membership request, a revision of
the original notice is being posted
containing all the names and the results.

Notice of Elections Results
Local Lodge 2323 Delegates Elected to Attend
the 2015 Transportation District Lodge 140 Convention

Seven (7) members have been elected to represent Local Lodge 2323 at the 2015 Transportation District Lodge 140 Convention to be held in Montreal. The candidates you elected are:

Dave Freeman  164
Linda Mastromattei  139
John Smiley  112
Eric Telfer  108
Paul Lefebvre  100
Rhonda MacLachlan  97
Fredrick Roy  93

Xavier Dias  86
Joe Veltri  84
Rob Penyk  77
John Hill  76
Dan Janssen  73
Dave Flowers  61
Mark Pozzobon  47
Glenn Milmine  44
Tim Evangelista  42
Sally Crowther  41
Pat Rainforth  41
Mark Pacilla  36
Frank Angilletta  25
Myrna Smith  20
Spoiled ballots   27

In Solidarity,

Vince Commisso
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on:

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.