Health & Safety Nominations and Elections -Toronto Aircraft Services and CEQ

May 17, 2016

Health & Safety Nominations and Elections

Notice to IAMAW Local Lodge 2323 Air Canada TMOS Members
Toronto Aircraft Services and CEQ

Please be advised that an election will be held for seven (7) positions Aircraft Services Health &
Safety and one (1) position for CEQ. The candidates do qualify and fulfill the requirements
necessary. As there are more candidates than positions available an election is required.

The following names will appear on the ballot:

Aircraft Services

Francis Beaton
Peter Begbie
Jasbir Brar
Mike Crilly
Sally Crowther
Tim Evangelista
Gobinder Khaira
Don Harris
Rob Penyk
Peter Stockley
Emil Varosi


Deepak Punj
Mike Steenson

Elections will take place on July 5, 2016 and the term of office will be January 01, 2016 to
December 31, 2018. Balloting will take place in the workplace as per the bylaw. Bulletin with
details to follow.

In solidarity,

Vince Commisso
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on:

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.