LL2323 Trustee Dec 6 Election Results

December 8, 2022

LL2323 Trustee Dec 6 Election Results

Three (3) Trustees

The following are the results for the LL2323 Executive Board Trustees:

Mike Cooke 20.8 %
Mike Bell 16.7 %
Bill Terkalas 10.6 %
Vindod Kharsikar 9.5 %
Mario Passarelli 8.2 %
Joe Nardone 7.8 %
Sharmarke Noroddin 7.5 %
Laila Hakimi 6.8 %
Benoit Ladouceur 6.2 %
Frederick Roy 5.9 %

The term of office is January 01, 2023, to December 31, 2025.

The Executive Board would like to thank all the candidates for putting their names forward
and to all the members who voted.

In solidarity,

Paul Hicks

Download Bulletin

Share on:

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.