Notice of Election- 2323 Delegates (6) to District 140 Convention -2323 Bulletin

February 13, 2014

Notice of Election
2323 Delegates (6) to District 140 Convention

Please be advised that the following candidate names will appear on the election ballot to the position of 2323 Delegates to District 140 Convention. Choose 6 (six) names on the Ballot.

Karnail Singh Brar

Dave Flowers

Dave Freeman

Brad Gomes

John Hill

Dan Janssen

Rhonda MacLachlan

Linda Mastromattei

Mark Pacilla

Mark Pozzobon

John Smiley

Eric Telfer

ABSENTEE BALLOTS as per local lodge Bylaws (Article IV)

Absentee Ballots: Any member entitled to receive an absentee ballot may complete “in full” the “2323 Absentee Request Form” (available on the 2323 website and also available in the Shop Committee Offices) and forward it to the Recording Secretary via Canada Post or in person to the Recording Secretary.

Absentee ballot requests must be sent in individual envelopes. Absentee ballot requests must be received by Friday February 28, 2014 at the latest via mail or in person to the Recording Secretary. At the polling station, a valid union card must be presented or a ballot will not be issued.

Date of Election: April 1, 2014

Place: Local Lodge 2323 Offices -2580 Drew Rd., Mississauga

Polling Hours: 06:30 – 21:00 hrs.

In solidarity,

Vince Commisso
Recording Secretary
Local Lodge 2323

Download Bulletin

Share on:

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.