YYZ and YOW Members I.A.M.A.W. Transportation District Lodge 140 2022  Annual Convention

April 6, 2022

YYZ and YOW Members Election of Local Lodge 2323 Delegates to Attend
I.A.M.A.W. Transportation District Lodge 140, 2022 Annual Convention
Ottawa, Ontario, October 25, 26 & 27, 2022

Please be advised that the following names will appear
on the election ballot for positions of 2323 Delegates
to Transportation District Lodge 140 Convention.

The following names will appear on the ballot,
you are to choose only eight (8) names from the following candidates:

Francis Beaton
Mike Bell
Nunzio Bellissimo
Mike Crilly
Mark Falconer
Paul Hicks
Jason Jiskra
Mahmoud Khatib
Mark Pacilla
Evangeline Palad
Mark Pozzobon
Frederick Roy
John Smiley
Jonathan “Bubba” Smith

YYZ election:
Tuesday, May 03, 2022
0630 to 2100 hrs.
Local Lodge 2323
2580 Drew Road, Mississauga, ON

YOW Election:
Tuesday May 03, 2022
0630 to 2100 hrs.
Days Inn
366 Hunt Road, Ottawa ON


In solidarity,

Paul Hicks

Download Bulletin

Share on:

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.