Revised Bulletin -Election of Delegates to Attend Transportation District 140 Convention

April 08, 2016

Election of Delegates
To Attend
I.A.M.A.W. Transportation District Lodge 140 Convention
Calgary Alberta, October 18 – 20, 2016

Please be advised that the following candidates’ names will appear on the election ballot for the positions of 2323 Delegates to Transportation District Lodge 140 Convention. The following names will appear on the ballot, you are to choose only eight (8) names from the following candidates:

Dan Adams
Mike Crilly
Xavier Dias
Dave Flowers
Dave Freeman
Daniel Giosa
Brad Gomes
Ranjit Grewal
Paul Hicks
John Hill
Dan Janssen
Rob Laflamme
Pasqual Leroux
James Lundy
Rhonda MacLachlan
Kenneth Maier
Linda Mastromattei
Glenn Milmine
Mark Pacilla
Wayne Paterson
Rob Penyk
Mark Pozzobon
Boyd Richardson
Fred Roy
John Smiley
Elizabeth Watkowski
Donald Yusuf

At the polling station, a valid union card must be presented or a ballot will not be issued.

Date of Election: May 03, 2016
Place: Local Lodge 2323 Offices – 2580 Drew Road, Mississauga ON
Polling Hours: 0630 to – 2100 hrs.

In solidarity,

Linda Mastromattei


Vince Commisso
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin


Share on:

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.