AOSS Shop Stewards -Toronto

January 15, 2016

IAMAW Local Lodge 2323
Shop Stewards

Welcome and congratulations to our newly elected Shop Stewards at Toronto Pearson AOSS.

The next step to pick your Chief Shop Steward, is up to the 5 elected Shop Stewards who are: Sameera Osman, Gihan Kamel, Teddy De Guzman, Manisha Radadia and Glenda Agliam.

Each one of these members must send an email to the Local Lodge Recording Secretary, rs@iamaw2323.ca, no later than Friday January 22, 2016.

The person with the highest amount of votes will be deemed Chief Steward. Any one of these five members is able to vote for themselves.

Shop Steward Training will be scheduled for these new stewards soon.

In Solidarity,

Vince Commisso
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on:

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.