Election Results -YYZ Airports Health and Safety Committee

December 8, 2021

YYZ Health and Safety Committee Airports
Election Results

Dear Brother and Sisters,

An election was held on December 7, 2021 for eight (8) Airports Health and Safety Committee
positions plus two (2) alternates.
Below are the percentages from the outcome of the election. Those in bold were successful.

Sean Wilson            9.60%
Sally Crowther        9.40%
Paul Allan                8.95%
Peter Stockley        8.63 %
Nunzio Bellissimo   8.12 %
Tim Evangelista      7.22 %
Mark Pydo               6.70%
Frank Angilletta (Big Frank)  6.31 %
Mike Crilly (alternate)  6.12 %
Alfonso D’Ambra (alternate)  5.99%

Mike Cooke 5.48 %
Jason Netzke 4.90%
Mike Bell 4.70%
Ryan Campbell 4.25 %
Miki Adachi 3.61 %

The Executive Board would like to thank all candidates for putting their names forward and to
all the members who came out to vote. The term of office is January 01, 2022 through to
December 31, 2024.

In solidarity,

Paul Hicks

Download Bulletin

Share on:

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.